Schedule

Thursday, September 24 2020, 2.30 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Jubilee party (coterie)

Community center Möriken/AG

Friday, October 23 2020, 8.15 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Kulturkommission Staufen

Zopfhuus Staufen/AG, Zopfgasse

Saturday, October 10 2020,  11.00 till 11.45 a.m. and 2.00 till 2.45 p.m.

«Misty Blue» in pairs (Arlette & Sarah)

Children Songs to sing along at the family weekend of the Swiss national museum

Landesmuseum Zürich

Sunday, October 11 2020,  11.00 till 11.45 a.m. and 2.00 till 2.45 p.m.

«Misty Blue» in pairs (Arlette & Sarah)

Children Songs to sing along at the family weekend of the Swiss national museum

Landesmuseum Zürich

Saturday, December 5 2020, 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Concert at the Biberburg, Auenweg 1, 5042 Hirschthal/AG

Sunday, December 6 2020,  3.30  until 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» in pairs (Arlette & Sarah)

Christmas songs to sing along with us

Landesmuseum Zürich

Sunday, December 13 2020,  3.30  until 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» in pairs (Arlette & Sarah)

Christmas songs to sing along with us

Landesmuseum Zürich

Sunday, January 10 2021, 2.15 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

New Years Celebration

Kulturhaus Rain, Kleindöttingen

Friday, February 12 2021, 8.15 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Presentation in the «Forum Seon»

Oberdorfstrasse 11, Seon

Saturday, March 27 2021, 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

SBMA-Fan-Party

Restaurant Meal & More, Althardstrasse 60, 8105 Regensdorf

Friday, April 23 2021, 8 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Concert at the Szene Kloten

Bücheler-Hus, Dorfstrasse 47, Kloten

Saturday, May 15 2021, afternoon/evening

«Misty Blue»

Wedding ceremony (coterie)

Hotel Meilenstein, Langenthal

Saturday, October 16 2021, at night

«Misty Blue»

Twin birthday party

Nearby Lenzburg