Schedule

Sunday, November 17 2019, in the afternoon

«flying fingers»

Birthday party

Lake of Hallwil

Sunday, December 8 2019, 3.30 - 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» (duo with Arlette)

Christmas carols (everybody can sing with us)

National Museum Zurich

Sunday, December 15 2019, 3.30 - 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» (duo with Arlette)

Christmas carols (everybody can sing with us)

National Museum Zurich

Friday, December 20 2019, 9.00, 11.00 a.m. and 1.30, 3.00 p.m.

«Pescadora» 

Christmas ceremonies (coterie)

Friday, December 20 2019, 5.00 p.m.

«Pescadora»

Christmas ceremony Alterszentrum Oberkulm

Kafi Bündten

Tuesday, December 31 2019, 7.00 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Worship for the night of New Year's Eve

Ref. Kirche Ammerswil/AG

Saturday, March 7 2020, 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Concert at the Biberburg, Auenweg 1, 5042 Hirschthal/AG

Saturday, March 14 2020, 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

SBMA: Fan party

Restaurant MEAL & MORE AG, Althardstrasse 60, 8105 Regensdorf

Sunday, March 8 2020, 10.00 a.m.

«flying fingers» (in pairs)

Ecumenical mass on the occasion of the "Suppentag"

Protestant Church Bergdietikon/AG

Wednesday, March 18 2020, 7.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue» (in pairs)

General meeting from the Kulturverein Berikon (coterie)

Bürgisserhus/AG

Saturday, May 2020, afternoon/evening

«Misty Blue»

Wedding ceremony (coterie)

Hotel Meilenstein, Langenthal

Thursday, September 10 2020, 2.30 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Jubilee party (coterie)

Community center Möriken/AG

Friday, October 23 2020, 8.15 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Kulturkommission Staufen

Zopfhuus Staufen/AG, Zopfgasse