Schedule

Thursday, August 22 2019, at night

«Misty Blue»

Company celebration (coterie)

Sihlwald

Saturday, August 24 2019, in the afternoon

«flying fingers»

Klingende Zone Lenzburg

1.40 till 2.00 p.m. in the "Stadtzelt"

3.20 till 3.40 p.m. in front of the restaurant Ochsen

Saturday, September 7 2019, 3.00 p.m.

«Pescadora»

Wedding Ceremony (coterie)

D-Konstanz

Saturday, September 14 2019, in the evening

«Misty Blue»

Concert

Seminarhotel Lihn/GL

Saturday, September 21 2019, 3.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Country Night Gstaad, Festhalle

Country Night

Saturday, October 12 2019, from high noon till 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

EXPO Surbtal 

Endingen

Friday, November 1 2019, 8.00 p.m.

«Misty Blue»

Concert at the protestant church Brittnau/AG

Chetti Brittnau

Sunday, November 17 2019, in the afternoon

«flying fingers»

Birthday party

Lake of Hallwil

Sunday, December 8, 3.30 - 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» (duo with Arlette)

Christmas carols (everybody can sing with us)

National Museum Zurich

Sunday, December 15, 3.30 - 4.30 p.m.

«Misty Blue» (duo with Arlette)

Christmas carols (everybody can sing with us)

National Museum Zurich

Friday, December 20, 9.00, 11.00 a.m. and 1.30, 3.00 p.m.

«Pescadora» 

Christmas ceremonies (coterie)

Friday, October 23 2020, 8.15 p.m.

«flying fingers»

Kulturkommission Staufen

Zopfhuus Staufen, Zopfgasse